This morning….

This morning was beautiful when I woke up,yesterday was also and the day before that. The only problem is I was feeling empty, anxious and sad.  I haven’t been able to write for a couple of months now, the lack of inspiration and the words are not coming out. I don’t know if I haven’t been focused enough,over thinking? having issues like putting down myself again,comparing myself back and forth, being critical , or have I been wasting too much time in the internet that I got distracted or I just simply feel sad and dwindling away….

should I stop?  😦

-C.H.L 10.18.17 18:32 P.M.

Leave a Reply

